2019 Sacramento MSBL Playoff Schedule
 
Sacramento MSBL Playoff Schedule
Date
Time
Visiting Team
Home Team
Location
05/21/2019 Tuesday
7:00 PM
(wsp18a) Generals (wsp18a) Sounds Playfields
05/22/2019 Wednesday
7:00 PM
(wsp50n) Cardinals (wsp50n) Sac Giants Playfields
05/23/2019 Thursday
7:00 PM
(wsp18n) Angels (wsp18n) Yankees Playfields
05/24/2019 Friday
7:00 PM
(wsp18n) Athletics (wsp18n) Marlins Playfields
05/28/2019 Tuesday
7:00 PM
(wsp50a) Tribe (wsp50a) Orioles Playfields
05/29/2019 Wednesday
7:00 PM
(wsp50a) Reds (wsp50a) Riverdogs Playfields
05/30/2019 Thursday
7:00 PM
(wsp50n) Sac Giants (wsp50n) Seals Playfields
05/31/2019 Friday
7:00 PM
(wsp50n) Royals (wsp50n) Nationals Playfields
06/03/2019 Monday
7:00 PM
(wsp18a) Generals (wsp18a) Sac Fire Playfields
06/04/2019 Tuesday
7:00 PM
(wsp18a) Brewers (wsp18a) Pirates Playfields
06/06/2019 Thursday
7:00 PM
(wsp18a) Brewers (wsp18a) Braves Playfields
06/07/2019 Friday
7:00 PM
(wsp18a) Sac Fire (wsp18a) Cougars Playfields
06/10/2019 Monday
7:00 PM
(wsp50a) Reds (wsp50a) Orioles Playfields
06/11/2019 Tuesday
7:00 PM
Tba (wsp50n) Seals Playfields
06/12/2019 Wednesday
7:00 PM
(wsp18a) Sac Fire (wsp18a) Braves Playfields
06/13/2019 Thursday
7:00 PM
(wsp18n) Angels (wsp18n) Athletics Playfields
06/16/2019 Sunday
10:00 AM
(f/s) Sac Giants (f/s) Ca Capitals Playfields