2018 Tucson MSBL Playoff Schedule
 
Tucson MSBL Playoff Schedule
Date
Time
Visiting Team
Home Team
Location
08/27/2018 Monday
7:00 PM
45+ Colt45s 45+ Monsoon Reid 1
08/27/2018 Monday
7:00 PM
45+ Orioles 45+ Phillies Reid 2
08/27/2018 Monday
7:00 PM
18+ Braves 18+ Reds Reid 4
08/28/2018 Tuesday
7:00 PM
25+ Dbacks 25+ Dirtbags Kino South 4
08/28/2018 Tuesday
7:00 PM
25+ Braves 25+ Bulls Reid 1
08/28/2018 Tuesday
7:00 PM
25+ Cubs 25+ Twins Reid 2
08/28/2018 Tuesday
7:00 PM
25+ Reapers 25+ Davismonthan Reid 4
08/29/2018 Wednesday
7:00 PM
18+ Braves 18+ Longhorns Kino South 4
08/29/2018 Wednesday
7:00 PM
18+ Toros 18+ Blue Jays Reid 1
08/29/2018 Wednesday
7:00 PM
18+ Tigers 18+ Angels Reid 2
08/29/2018 Wednesday
7:00 PM
18+ Mariners 18+ Hornytoads Reid 4
08/30/2018 Thursday
7:00 PM
35+ Mariners 35+ Yankees Reid 1
08/30/2018 Thursday
7:00 PM
35+ Desperados 35+ Marlins Reid 4
09/04/2018 Tuesday
7:00 PM
18+ Braves 18+ Mariners Reid 1
09/04/2018 Tuesday
7:00 PM
45+ Orioles 45+ Padres Reid 4
09/05/2018 Wednesday
7:00 PM
45+ Monsoon 45+ Rays Reid 4
09/06/2018 Thursday
7:00 PM
35+ Marlins 35+ Astros Reid 1
09/06/2018 Thursday
7:00 PM
35+ Mariners 35+ Cactusprixx Reid 4
09/09/2018 Sunday
9:00 AM
18+ Hornytoads 18+ Longhorns Reid 1
09/09/2018 Sunday
1:30 PM
25+ Braves 25+ Dirtbags Reid 1
09/09/2018 Sunday
9:00 AM
18+ Angels 18+ Blue Jays Reid 2
09/09/2018 Sunday
1:30 PM
25+ Reapers 25+ Cubs Reid 2
09/09/2018 Sunday
9:00 AM
18+ Braves 18+ Tigers Reid 4
09/09/2018 Sunday
1:30 PM
25+ Dbacks 25+ Bulls Reid 4
09/09/2018 Sunday
9:00 AM
18+ Reds 18+ Toros Reid 5
09/09/2018 Sunday
1:30 PM
25+ Twins 25+ Davismonthan Reid 5
09/10/2018 Monday
7:00 PM
45+ Phillies 45+ Monsoon Reid 1
09/10/2018 Monday
7:00 PM
18+ Braves 18+ Tigers Reid 2
09/10/2018 Monday
7:00 PM
45+ Colt45s 45+ Orioles Reid 4
09/11/2018 Tuesday
7:00 PM
18+ Tigers 18+ Hornytoads Reid 1
09/11/2018 Tuesday
7:00 PM
18+ Toros 18+ Blue Jays Reid 4
09/13/2018 Thursday
7:00 PM
35+ Desperados 35+ Mariners Reid 1
09/13/2018 Thursday
7:00 PM
35+ Yankees 35+ Marlins Reid 4
09/16/2018 Sunday
9:00 AM
18+ Hornytoads 18+ Blue Jays Reid 1
09/16/2018 Sunday
1:30 PM
25+ Braves 25+ Davismonthan Reid 1
09/16/2018 Sunday
9:00 AM
18+ Angels 18+ Longhorns Reid 4
09/16/2018 Sunday
1:30 PM
25+ Twins 25+ Dirtbags Reid 4
09/17/2018 Monday
7:00 PM
45+ Padres 45+ Rays Reid 2
09/17/2018 Monday
7:00 PM
45+ Monsoon 45+ Orioles Reid 4
09/18/2018 Tuesday
7:00 PM
18+ Blue Jays 18+ Longhorns Reid 4
09/19/2018 Wednesday
7:00 PM
25+ Davismonthan 25+ Dirtbags Kino South 5
09/20/2018 Thursday
7:00 PM
45+ Monsoon 45+ Padres Kino South 4
09/20/2018 Thursday
7:00 PM
35+ Astros 35+ Cactusprixx Reid 2
09/20/2018 Thursday
7:00 PM
35+ Mariners 35+ Yankees Reid 4
09/24/2018 Monday
7:00 PM
45+ Padres 45+ Rays Reid 4
09/25/2018 Tuesday
7:00 PM
35+ Marlins 35+ Astros Reid 4
09/27/2018 Thursday
7:00 PM
35+ Astros 35+ Cactusprixx Kino South 5