2018 Tri Valley MSBL Playoff Schedule
 
Tri Valley MSBL Playoff Schedule
Date
Time
Visiting Team
Home Team
Location
08/18/2018 Saturday
8:30 AM
65+ Seed 4 65+ Seed 1 Livermore High
08/18/2018 Saturday
12:00 PM
65+ Seed 3 65+ Seed 2 Livermore High
08/19/2018 Sunday
8:30 AM
65+ Seed 1 65+ Seed 4 Contra Costa College
08/19/2018 Sunday
12:00 PM
65+ Seed 2 65+ Seed 3 Contra Costa College
08/25/2018 Saturday
8:30 AM
65+ Seed 4 65+ Seed 1 Livermore High
08/25/2018 Saturday
12:00 PM
65+ Seed 3 65+ Seed 2 Livermore High
08/26/2018 Sunday
8:30 AM
65+ Seed 2 65+ Seed 1 Livermore High
09/08/2018 Saturday
9:30 AM
65+ Seed 1 65+ Seed 2 Livermore High
09/08/2018 Saturday
1:00 PM
55+ Seed 5 55+ Seed 4 Livermore High
09/09/2018 Sunday
9:30 AM
55+ Seed 4 55+ Seed 1 T B A
09/09/2018 Sunday
1:00 PM
55+ Seed 3 55+ Seed 2 T B A
09/15/2018 Saturday
8:30 AM
25+ Seed 5 25+ Seed 4 Livermore High
09/15/2018 Saturday
12:00 PM
55+ Seed 1 55+ Seed 4 Livermore High
09/15/2018 Saturday
3:30 PM
55+ Seed 2 55+ Seed 3 Livermore High
09/15/2018 Saturday
9:30 AM
65+ Seed 2 65+ Seed 1 T B A
09/16/2018 Sunday
9:30 AM
25+ Seed 4 25+ Seed 1 Contra Costa College
09/16/2018 Sunday
1:00 PM
25+ Seed 3 25+ Seed 2 Contra Costa College
09/16/2018 Sunday
12:00 PM
55+ Seed 4 55+ Seed 1 Livermore High
09/16/2018 Sunday
3:30 PM
55+ Seed 3 55+ Seed 2 Livermore High
09/22/2018 Saturday
8:30 AM
25+ Seed 1 25+ Seed 4 Contra Costa College
09/22/2018 Saturday
12:00 PM
25+ Seed 4 25+ Seed 1 Contra Costa College
09/22/2018 Saturday
3:30 PM
40+ Seed 5 40+ Seed 4 Contra Costa College
09/22/2018 Saturday
8:30 AM
55+ Seed 2 55+ Seed 1 Livermore High
09/22/2018 Saturday
12:00 PM
25+ Seed 2 25+ Seed 3 Livermore High
09/22/2018 Saturday
3:30 PM
25+ Seed 3 25+ Seed 2 Livermore High
09/23/2018 Sunday
8:30 AM
55+ Seed 1 55+ Seed 2 Contra Costa College
09/23/2018 Sunday
12:00 PM
40+ Seed 4 40+ Seed 1 Contra Costa College
09/23/2018 Sunday
3:30 PM
40+ Seed 1 40+ Seed 4 Contra Costa College
09/23/2018 Sunday
8:30 AM
40+ Seed 3 40+ Seed 2 Livermore High
09/23/2018 Sunday
12:00 PM
40+ Seed 2 40+ Seed 3 Livermore High
09/29/2018 Saturday
8:30 AM
40+ Seed 4 40+ Seed 1 Contra Costa College
09/29/2018 Saturday
12:00 PM
25+ Seed 2 25+ Seed 1 Contra Costa College
09/29/2018 Saturday
3:30 PM
25+ Seed 1 25+ Seed 2 Contra Costa College
09/29/2018 Saturday
9:30 AM
55+ Seed 2 55+ Seed 1 Livermore High
09/29/2018 Saturday
1:00 PM
40+ Seed 3 40+ Seed 2 Livermore High
09/30/2018 Sunday
9:30 AM
25+ Seed 2 25+ Seed 1 Contra Costa College
10/06/2018 Saturday
9:30 AM
40+ Seed 2 40+ Seed 1 Contra Costa College
10/06/2018 Saturday
1:00 PM
40+ Seed 1 40+ Seed 2 Contra Costa College
10/07/2018 Sunday
9:30 AM
40+ Seed 2 40+ Seed 1 Livermore High